Supervisor's Office

Town Board

Patrick M. Tyksinski , Supervisor nhsupervisor@town.new-hartford.ny.us
Matthew Bohn, Deputy Supervisor mbohn@town.new-hartford.ny.us
James J. Messa , Councilman - Ward 1 jmessa@town.new-hartford.ny.us
Paul Miscione, Councilman - Ward 2 pmiscione@town.new-hartford.ny.us
David Reynolds, Councilman - Ward 3 dreynolds@town.new-hartford.ny.us
Rich Woodland, Councilman - Ward 4 rwrich94@aol.com

To leave a message for the Town Supervisor and/or Town Councilmen please call Carol Ryan at 315-733-7500, Ext. 2332.   The Supervisor's Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm (closed for government holidays).   The office is located on the 3rd floor of Butler Hall on Genesee Street.